Contact Gilbert Public Schools Officials

Gilbert Public Schools
140 South Gilbert Road  |  Gilbert AZ 85296  |  Phone: 480 497-3300

Superintendent: Dave Allison
dave.allison@gilbertschools.net

Associate Superintendent for Human Resources: Nikki Blanchard nikki.blanchard@gilbertschools.net

Assistant Superintendent Clyde Dangerfield
clyde.dangerfield@gilbertschools.net

Assistant Superintendent Shane McCord (resignation effective March 10, 2012)

Director, Community Relations: Dianne Bowers
dianne.bowers@gilbertschools.net

Governing Board:
E.J. Anderson, President -
EJ.Anderson@gilbertschools.net
Staci Burk, Member -
Staci.Burk@gilbertschools.net
Helen Hollands, Member -
Helen.Hollands@gilbertschools.net
Blake Sacha, Member -
 Blake.Sacha@gilbertschools.net
Lily Tram, Member - lily.tram@gilbertschools.net

Board Contact Information:
Susan Sokolsky, Executive Coordinator
- board@gilbertschools.net
480-497-3395

Meridian Elementary School: Principal Vicki Hester
Vicki.Hester@gilbertschools.net
3900 South Mountain Road | Mesa AZ 85212
Phone: 480 497-4032 | Fax: 480 497-4039

Highland Park Elementary School: Principal Jason Martin
Jason.Martin@gilbertschools.net
230 N. Cole Drive | Gilbert AZ 85234
Phone: 480 832-3034 | Fax: 480 832-3027

Spectrum Elementary School: Principal Debbie Singleton
debbie.singleton@gilbertschools.net
2846 S. Spectrum Way | Gilbert AZ 85295 | Phone: 480 917-0117

Background information:

Arizona's Bullying Laws: New Legislation for an Old Problem
By Jill K. Osborne, Esq. jko@udallshumway.com (480) 461-5300

ARS 15-539 through 15-543: Process for dismissal of certificated teacher due process; written charges; notice; hearing on request; hearing; reinstatement; appeal.

Watch the real story unfold here at WesternConnections.com


Legal Representation
for Accused Educators

Kevin Koelbel
William R. Hobson
7303 West Boston St.
Chandler, AZ 85226
480-705-7550
Fax 480-705-7503

Western Connections ...
Authentic and Informative

Visit our blog at WestieConnect.com

at the request of parents, we removed
the family name that might identify a child

Home | GPS News | Glenna | Brian Yee | Sarah | Discrimination | Retaliation | Employee Resources | Site Map | Search